top of page
Search

Rabbit in pocket shirt

Samantha Jayne Storey Susan Caro Stevens the Lincolnshire Wolds are lovely and have some fantastic sandy beaches along the Rabbit in pocket shirt. You don’t sound like a very welcoming bunch if the innocent mispronunciation of a village in a foreign language gets your hackles up. What do we have to do to get you growling? Susan Caro Stevens Paul Jones, you haven’t heard me pronounce it. I assure you I asked how to say it properly. I’m only human after all. I promise I come in peace! Sorry for the typo. Katherine Deary-Phillipson Susan Caro Stevens visits Northumberland! Many castles, huge beaches, hills, little villages, and Holy Island. Then you can take the train easily to Edinburgh also. So glad you love Britain.📷

📷

See more: 

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page