top of page
Search

Pug dog in pocket shirt

Crystal Birchmore I’m glad I manage the hand washing and hygiene in the care home I work in. Pug dog in pocket shirt. The only thing I can’t control is when they go to the toilet but I have to ask staff random questions on a random basis. Andrey Nemirovsky Two students walk out of the loo. One goes to the sink, the other right to the dining room. The former says: “We in Oxford are taught to wash hands after toilet”. The latter replies: “We in Cambridge are taught not to pee on our hands”. Chloe Whitworth People really need to learn how to properly wash hands. So many times I’ve seen people “washing” their hands and it seems almost a waste of water and time with the ineffectiveness of their technique.📷

📷

Buy this shirt: Pug dog in pocket shirt

See more: 

4 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page