top of page
Search

Nurse You’re my person shirt

Kate Heatly Lee Davies I really hate to disappoint you but contrary to what the weather forecasters tell you it does not always rain nor is it cold. No need, I’m happy whatever way it comes, the Nurse You’re my person shirt. It’s just how you look at it. And Scotland is one of the most beautiful places I have seen, and I have traveled extensively. Kate Heatly Shane Wells glad you have the ability to see what some of these others can’t. There are some stunning places that in different lights give of a whole different atmosphere. Kate Heatly Dave Munnery I’m sorry to hear this. There were times this summer when depending on where you were Scotland was warmer than London. Summer days are almost 24hr daylight. The likes of Lossiemouth in the northeast have their own ecosystem nearly always one of the warmest parts of the UK.📷

📷

📷

See more: 

3 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page