top of page
Search

Meow meow kill me now shirt

Inez Weatherby, I remember the drones .thats about all I remember about Obama. also remember Bill Clinton saying that Obama care was the Meow meow kill me now shirt, That was the last thing I heard him say. Robert Parker, I am not what progressive means in Canada. But progressive in the UK usually means someone who likes to nationalize everything and repeat the failed economic policies of the 1960s and 1970s. A real progressive is someone like Margaret Thatcher. Robert Parker Richard Speight, Thatcher was nothing to do with Blair and Brown. Those two spent money like no tomorrow in the good times and there were no funds to fall back on once the recession hits. I do feel ashamed voting for Blair twice.

📷

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page