top of page
Search

Disney Star Wars Chewie we’re home shirt

I’m 32, and I felt like Disney Star Wars Chewie we’re home shirt and my teens. I’m unmarried, I don’t have kids. My family never fails to remind me that I’m “getting on now”. As women, there is so much pressure constantly put on us to achieve, to be beautiful, to fulfill society’s ideas for us while we’re young because our worth dwindle with our looks and our youth. I don’t think it is the same for men. After all, look at the resurgence of Robert Downey Jr, the McConnaisance, Keanu Reeves. When’s the last time you saw an older woman get that second chance? Cynthia A Thompson Much ado about nothing. Society makes a big frigging deal about so much nonsense. Just feel good about getting there…many do not get the chance! Michelle S Rauch Stress and anxiety is in your life all the time. It how you cope with it.

📷

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page